Subscription pricing
Can someone explain section 1 Q 15 to me on the 7Sage practice test? I'm really struggling. Here's my logic:
W1: G (by rule)
W2: T (by rule)
W3: can't be G because G must come directly before J and J can't be W4
W4: Cant be J (by rule)
W5: Must be G (by rule)
W6: Must be J (has to be one stop min)
W7: T (by rule)
This only leaves Martinique x2 for weeks 3 and 4. But the rules state G must take place between those 2 trips....
Help....please! lol
https://classic.7sage.com/lsat_explanations/lsat-june-2007-section-1-game-3/