User Avatar
yazbekmaya335
Joined
Apr 2025
Subscription
Free
User Avatar

Friday, Aug 18 2023

yazbekmaya335

When does the rule trigger/fail?

Hey! I need help (like really badly) on the whole grouping games concept of when a rule triggers/fails. I know in the lessons it says: rule only triggers when the sufficient is satisfied or the necessary is negated. On the other hand, rule fails when the sufficient fails or the necessary is satisfied. I am in desperate need of more information/explanation/a deeper dive on this. If any one knows what lessons in specific I should visit. PLEASE let me know. Anything would help!!!!!!

Confirm action

Are you sure?