Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Vancouver Study Buddy (September Exam)

Allison MAllison M Alum Member Inactive Sage
edited July 2014 in General 810 karma
Hi all!

I'm in the process of studying for the September 27 exam, and I'm wondering whether there are any 7Sagers who would like to get together to take PTs and discuss problems/study methods/etc. Ideally, I'd like to meet up on either a Saturday, Sunday, or Monday morning somewhere in Vancouver (location suggestions welcome - maybe a VPL branch?).

If anyone is interested, let me know!

Comments

• KayelleLKayelleL Member
    10 karma
    Hi Allison,
    I am studying to take the December exam, but would love to have someone to study with earlier, since I'm currently in the process right now. I won't be in town until August 8th but will be in Vancouver for at least 3 weeks. Meeting at a library would be no problem either. Let me know if you're interested.
  • Allison MAllison M Alum Member Inactive Sage
    edited August 2014 810 karma
    For sure! Why don't you get in touch with me closer to the time you'll be back in Vancouver and we can set something up?
    810 karma
    Just giving this a bump in case any Vancouverites out there want to meet up for PTs.
  • deedee09deedee09 Alum Member
    12 karma
    Hi I am also taking the September test in Vancouver and would love to set up time / place to meet up!
  • alehenao91alehenao91 Free Trial Member
    2 karma
    Hi guys, im taking the Sep test as well, I would like to join the library meet-ups!
    810 karma
    FYI to any other Vancouver-based 7Sagers out there: @deedee09, @alehenao91 and I have started a weekly PT group on Saturday mornings at UBC. We meet at 8:30 AM, start the PT shortly thereafter, and review questions that gave us trouble after we finish. We're all studying for the September exam.