Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Second Guessing My Original Answer

So I have been Blind Reviewing for the past two weeks since I am new to 7sage. Before i used Blueprint as well as The LSAT Trainer but heard very good things about 7sage. Anyways I was wondering if anyone else second guesses themselves when they are Blind Reviewing. For many questions I am getting wrong that i Blind Reviewed because I wasn't 100% sure if it was correct i end up second guessing myself and chose a wrong answer when the correct answer was my original answer if that makes sense lol. Let me know if this is happening to you as well and any tips?

Comments

• inactiveinactive Alum Member
    12637 karma

I'm almost certain that's something everyone has dealt with at one point. Getting better comes with time - the more you BR, the more you'll learn exactly what you're looking for in an answer. Generally you want to be able to be 100% certain that the question is correct before moving on, but that also comes with time.

• TimLSAT180TimLSAT180 Alum Member
    619 karma