HELP ! really struggling whether to cancel or not (2017 June 25th test, Asia)

PearlyGoGoPearlyGoGo Alum Member
edited June 2017 in General 171 karma

sorry another question regarding whether to cancel or not :(
I just finished the test today and I am sure that I screwed up one of the LG sections.
It's my first time taking LSAT and
My situation is :
I got
LG, LR, RC, LR, LG on test day
I know that I totally screwed up the first LG section, I am sure that I got at least -6 on it (I guessed 5 questions because I ran out of the time)
I did better at the second LG but still guessed 2-3 questions.
LG was supposed to be my best performing sections which I usually got a -0 or -1 on preptests, but I have no idea why I get stuck by some of the questions on test day, this is why I ran out of time :((( I felt terrible because I know that I underperformed today.

I can't figure out which one is the experiment section (both sections is fairly similar regarding the difficulty)... but I am sure that I underperformed in either LG sections...

I usually get -8 to -10 on LR and I felt like I would probably got the same result on today's test since I still ran out of my time and guessed for 3-4 questions in total.

RC is always my weakest section, but I felt I did okay on RC today, although I am still feeling like I was just using my gut to answers many of the questions and not really sure about all of them...

The reason that I am thinking about canceling is : I am pretty sure that I won't use this score to apply for law school because I am aiming for 165+, and I really don't feel like I could reach this goal on this test. Also, if the LG section I screwed up is the real one, then my score will highly likely to be very very low (140 ish or 150 ish !?), and I am really worry that it will give a bad impression to the law school that I apply to or they might average them !!!