September Test Takers - what are y'all studying right now?

fambam24fambam24 Member
in General 215 karma

Hey all!

Just wanted to see what others who are attempting to take the September test are studying right now..what's your study plan until the test date? I just went through the core curriculum,drilling Logic Games right now. Trying to figure out practice tests schedule right now. I'm studying full time until the test date so trying to figure out how to maximize my potential.

Comments

• LSATcantwinLSATcantwin Alum Member Sage
    13286 karma

Currently I'm stuck. My LG are solid but my LR and RC are going back and forth with each other. Two weeks ago I was going -2 to -3 in LR but like -8 on RC. Now I'm going like -2 on RC and -6 on LR. It's so frustrating!!

• nathanieljschwartznathanieljschwartz Alum Member
    1723 karma

Just finished 5 week LG foolproofing. Took my first PT today. About to finish BR so ill c how i did

• navilsatnavilsat Alum Member
    96 karma

In the process of fool proofing (currently on PT 15) and I have one lesson left for LR. I plan on dedicating all of July and August on PTs (1-2 per week) with blind review, drilling for weaknesses, and fool-proofing. I may postpone though and may do fewer PTs if my average PT score is below my target during August.

• MooseonthelooseMooseontheloose Alum Member
    92 karma

for those of you who don't have ultimate +, how are you fool proofing the logic games without the logic game bundle? sorting games by category and then attempting them accordingly?

• jack.igoejack.igoe Member
    544 karma

@Mooseontheloose said:
    for those of you who don't have ultimate +, how are you fool proofing the logic games without the logic game bundle? sorting games by category and then attempting them accordingly?