Questions - Need some Answers and advice please!

lsatstudy18lsatstudy18 Alum Member
in General 156 karma

First question - I'm having a difficult time trying to figure out when to use conditional reasoning. Can someone explain to me which questions types are most common in which to use these CR?

Second Question - When should I use the questions from the test bank? I feel like there is no time set to use these questions for practice. Should I do them when Im working on that exact lesson?
For example I'm currently on Validity and MBT. Should I do the question bank - MBT questions types for more practice the same day that i'm studying this section?

I feel like if I work on these I'll forget them towards the end of the CC. That's what happened last time, I wasn't able to remember anything. While Pting I forgot how to spot an arguments premises, conclusion, context, etc...

I want to keep re-enforcing every lesson so I don't forget what to do on each problem type. Can anyone suggest what I should do?

Also, I'm incorporating powerscore lessons with 7sage. For example, when I was working on the Weakening lesson, I would go through 7sages lesson and once I was done I would go through powerscore. I would do those early in the afternoon from 1pm to about 4 pm or until I finish both lessons. I would then stop and around 7pm I would work on powerscores study schedule because I begin learning LG and RC early rather then later.

Comments

• FixedDiceFixedDice Member
    1804 karma

I'm having a difficult time trying to figure out when to use conditional reasoning. Can someone explain to me which questions types are most common in which to use these CR?