Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

PT usage Q!

chrijani7chrijani7 Alum Member
edited May 2014 in General 827 karma
I apologize in advance if a question similar to this has been posted before.

I am looking for advice in regards to how to properly use the prep tests I have available. The issue is that I am already registered to write on June 9th, however, as of right now it looks like I may be having to rewrite in September. Obviously I would prefer not to rewrite in September, but this is my first time taking the test so I just need to have a backup plan incase June doesn't go as planned. So, my question is how should I use my prep test if I do need to rewrite in September. I have every test available to me (purchased all the books), but a lot of the drills I did came from PT 1-38, and I have used the tests 52-61, as well as 62, 63, 64. This leaves me with 65-71 before the June test, but if I use them all for the June test I will not have any "new" test to use for the September test. So, should I set aside a few, maybe 2-4 PT's, just incase I do need to rewrite? Or should I go ahead and use them before the June test? If I do use them for the June test, then what should I use/do to prepare for the September test?

Thank you in advance for the assistance, and I look forward to hearing all your responses.

Comments

• ikethelsatikethelsat Alum Member
    193 karma