Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Okay to move on but keep coming back to LG?

in General 103 karma
Hey y'all! So I'm retaking in September of 2017. The last time I took in December 2015. I've been studying since Augustus of 2016. Back then, I really should not have tested as I was weak in all three sections. Now, LG I want to take slowly as I master them. However, I really think I'm getting a bit too far behind since I been doing and redoing the LG intro lessons again and again for like two to three weeks now. I was wondering if it would be ok if I moved on in the curriculum for the LR and RC sections and just kept coming back to the lg lessons, basically moving a lot slower on just LG? Or is there intention in the way the curriculum was scheduled and I should just stick to it no matter how long it takes for me to get LG? I know that the fundamental concepts behind each section is the same so I should really be alright no matter which way I go, but I'm also a full time teacher so it's getting harder and harder to schedule time to study and I don't want to fall so behind that I don't even get to the other LR types and RC practices.

Also fir what it's worth from advice on this board I went ahead and purchased the lsat trainer! I'm hoping to start working through that to complement 7Sage soon!

Thanks in advance!

Comments

• jaybee88jaybee88 Alum Member
    165 karma
    Hi,