Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Has anyone else felt this way?

JackieMP40JackieMP40 Free Trial Member
in General 10 karma
Probably not a great time to post this considering everyone just wrote the LSAT but I just started studying (have been using the bibles) and I'm really just .. overwhelmed. LR really isn't too bad for me at all luckily. I'm certainly no master yet but it doesn't seem like a different language and I feel like that's a section I have a lot of potential in! BUT LG is literally breaking my heart </3. I just started looking over that and it's just another language from another planet. Like how do I do all this diagramining and stuff in such a short period of time?!? I am being dramatic because I just started but as of right now, if I wrote a "cold" diagnostic (which it would be because I haven't learned anything yet really, just getting framiliar with the test) I don't think I would get a single LG right that wasn't a guess!! I need to score a 155-160 to get into my first choice which is UOttawa. I'm a fourth year student and I was going to write in September but like idk if that will even be a possibility. This test is crazy and I'm feeling really deflated because it's like ... where do I even start learning how to do these LG's in like 7 minutes each when I can't even look at them without wanting to throw up

Comments

• SamiSami Live Member Sage 7Sage Tutor
    10774 karma
    Hi :)

So good news, this is completely normal. Bad news, there is none ;) And I really mean that. If you follow 7 sages logic game curriculum and practice, you will be ready by September.

I know this feels overwhelming but it feels this way because it's all new. Once you start working through the core curriculum, learning inferences, it will start being easier and more manageable and dare I say fun. ❤️