Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Working Full Time and Studying for the LSAT (oh and getting married next month)

OnTheLevelOnTheLevel Alum Member
in General 26 karma

Hello fellow LSAT studiers/7sagers, gust wanted to hear peoples thoughts on study habits for full time workers and those who are also married and studying. What are some of the schedules people stick to, study habits, or ave. hours one may put in weekday vs weekend? Also any guidance on ensuring your spouse gets attention while also giving you space and support one may need for studying for this crazy exam? Any guidance or advise on these topics would be much appreciated!

As for me, I intend on sitting for the January LSAT. I started studying at the beginning of this month and have been putting in 2 to 3 hours a week day (Mon - Fri) and 5 to 8 hours btwn Sat. and Sunday (aiming for 10 to 12 hours a week). Is this enough time?

-Thanks!

Comments

• macklynkingmacklynking Free Trial Member
    36 karma