Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Last week before September LSAT?

MissChanandlerMissChanandler Alum Member Sage

Hi everyone!

I'm getting excited (gotta stay positive!) for next Saturday and I'm mapping out my plans for this coming week. I'm going to take a PT in the 80s tomorrow, BR it on Sunday, and then spend maybe an hour or so each day until Friday (which I'll take off) drilling weaknesses. What's your week looking like?

Comments

• MissChanandlerMissChanandler Alum Member Sage
    3256 karma

Almost forgot: gotta watch Legally Blonde!

• JK_fish92JK_fish92 Alum Member
    175 karma

Taking a 5 section PT tomorrow and reviewing it. (2 reading comp sections since that's my weakness). Lounge on the couch and enjoy college football season being back the rest of the day.
    Sunday: have been my off days since I started studying. Going to the LSU v. Miami game in Dallas. (I'm a huge football nerd if you haven't caught on yet)
    Monday: Finish reviewing PT from Saturday. Do my 3rd attempt on the LG section of that test (I incorporated the Pacifico Fool Proof method in to my PT reviews)
    Tuesday-Thursday: will all be light studying, drilling weaknesses in LR... going through some older RC passages and practicing active reading. Really just trying to simplify my strategy.
    Day before the test i'm going to go for a long run at sunrise, eat a good breakfast, watch some sort of inspirational movie and have a nice dinner.
    I've been flirting with burnout with how much i've been doing the last two weeks, so i'm really looking forward to turning it down a notch and enjoying myself the week before the test.

Good luck to you!

• ad_coelumad_coelum Alum Member
    285 karma