3-month Timeline: What's good studying and what's a waste of time?

how_do_you_badiouhow_do_you_badiou Free Trial Member
in General 20 karma

Hey guys, I'm very new to 7Sage, but have found the discussion and resources to be a invaluable supplement to my LSAT studies. I apologize if something like this has been asked before, but I couldn't find it in a search, so please forgive me if I'm being redundant.

To be short, I'm graduating college in May and looking to take a gap year before attending law school, meaning my goal is to be part of the next (Fall 2019) admissions cycle. I'm planning on taking the June LSAT, since it's the last disclosed test on the schedule. I began studying at the beginning of March using the LSAT Trainer (I was totally clueless and had read that 12-weeks was a solid amount of time), and had been feeling fairly confident about my progression/habits until I stumbled upon a 7Sage podcast. You guys do some incredibly airtight review and in-depth studying, and I've begun incorporating a lot of these habits into my process (blind review, fool-proofing, etc).