edited September 2019 in General 32 karma

Comments

• brooke23brooke23 Alum Member
    19 karma

I am here for the comments... I have been studying part-time while working for 4 months. Now I am studying full time and improved my score 10 points but still not at a 170.

• DivineRazeDivineRaze Alum Member
    550 karma