Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

How to close the Blind Review gap

sethcook3sethcook3 Member
in General 36 karma

I have been studying for about 2 months and I am currently averaging around 164-165 on prep tests but my blind review scores are 174-175. I am consistently going -0/-2 on LR and -4/-5 on RC but LG can be anywhere from -4/-11. But in blind review I go -1/-2 in every section. I have only taken like 4 prep tests and my scores have been 158, 161, 163, 165. How should I go about closing the gap as quickly as possible specifically in regard to LG aside from just rewatching the core curriculum videos?

Comments

• sillyquillysillyquilly Member
    121 karma

Dude first, great job! If I were you I would watch JY's explanation of the game and then solve the game after he explained it. Put the game aside and come back every so often and just drill the heck out of the games you have already done. You should mix it up and make some question sets if you are struggling with a particular game type. Drill Drill Drill. Good luck studying!

• BranTwiceBranTwice Alum Member
    204 karma