Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Help in prep course

laurallohrlaurallohr Free Trial Member
in General 7 karma

Hi! I'm studying for the LSAT (obviously). I've been studying since early June. I don't feel like I am making any progress. I'm super slow, but accurate in LG, RC, and LR. I've completed the LG Bible, the Kaplan LG book and practiced religiously for 2 months. I'm still hovering in the 155 range. I've only improved by 4 points since my first diagnostic.

I know I'm bright. I have two advanced degrees and didn't get there without skills. I'm positive that I can do this. I am just freaking out because this test makes me feel incompetent, which just fuels more bad performance on the PT.

I feel like I'm on the verge of a breakthrough. I'm still just way too slow on LG on the PT.

Would the prep course get me where I need to go. I thought 5 months would be more than enough time but with all the studying I've done, I feel like I'd need a lifetime to get the kind of score I'm shooting for.

Please, help. I don't even know what to do.

Comments

• sillyquillysillyquilly Member
    121 karma