Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What to do after Blind Review?

Hello,

I've been studying the LSAT since December 2018. I've gone through the PowerScore and Manhattan books with a diagnostic of around 158 with an ultimate goal of 175. I've been dedicating 20 hours per week, with a full-time job. I plan to take an April 2020 as well as June or July 2020 LSAT.

For a few months now, I've been focused on drilling question types from PT 7-25 untimed and also started doing some timed sections where I time myself per question in LR. Currently, my strongest section in the LSAT is probably LG, and am quite confident that with enough practice, I can consistently pull out -1 or -2 in the LG section. My weakest section is probably either RC or LR.

I haven't really gone through the entire core curriculum, as I think that PowerScore and Manhattan books covered the similar topics. In fact, I just recently shifted my focus toward taking PT sections timed, and will hopefully move onto full PT timed soon, at a 1 per week frequency with a full blind review. On my recent timed PT (sections were timed but I took long breaks per section), I noticed that my stamina suffered with brain fog toward the end.

The main question: let's imagine that I take the PT 43 fully timed tomorrow. I do a complete blind review, typing out why answers are correct or wrong for the entire week. I then score myself and watch the explanation videos. Then, this data is transferred over to 7Sage Analytics. I imagine the score will be between 158 - 165. What do I do afterward? Do I move straight onto PT44? Or do I identify the priority of question types in the analytics and try to drill them first? If so, how would I drill them (number of questions, how much time to spend, and etc...)? Should I go through the core-curriculum for a specific question type? And when would I really know to move onto a new fully timed PT exam?