LSAT:140 GPA:3.5

thebrycewatkinsthebrycewatkins Alum Member
in General 19 karma

Okay guys. I'm being super vulnerable here. After going through the 7Sage Curriculum and taking a Kaplan live course, the highest score out of three LSATs was a 140. I freaked out on the logic games when using the tablet, but other than that I'm not sure what happened ----- So I graduated from the University of Arkansas with a 3.5 GPA in financial management and Investments. I have five years of professional experience in the finance arena along with Series 7 & 63 Certifications. Be honest with me. Do I have any chance of getting into ANY law school for Fall 2020 or do I just give up period?

Much love 7Sagers,
Bryce

Comments

• mlhinklemlhinkle Member
    292 karma

How long have you been studying for?

• mlhinklemlhinkle Member
    292 karma

Here’s what I’m going to tell you. Don’t give up. When I started I was at a 130. Three months went by and my score didn’t move. Not even a single point. Month 4 my score jumped 10 points. Month 5 my score jumped 10 points. I’m now only missing questions in rc and a few lrs. If one study method doesn’t work get another. If that one doesn’t work pick something else. You’re capable.

• chadcy_1chadcy_1 Free Trial Member
    1 karma