Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Gap between LSAT and Law School

Hi! I am about to graduate college and I have a great job lined up afterwards. I have always known I want to go to law school so I am studying for my LSAT now and hope to take it the summer before I start working. With that being said, there will likely be a 2 year gap in between my LSAT and when I apply to law schools. Will admissions care about that gap? Thanks

Comments

• ilovethelsatilovethelsat Member
    348 karma