Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Study Group?

sebramirezsebramirez Member
in Study Groups 101 karma

Hey all,

I'm trying to get together a group for studying via zoom/FaceTime and/or group chat for quick feedback on studying and questions.

I was scoring low 160s but finally broke 166 and 171. Wanted to study with people that are motivated and want to get their score as high as possible.

Comment or shoot me a message and let's see if we can work something out!

Comments

• gnarlydingusgnarlydingus Core Member
    8 karma

Hey I'm currently testing in the high 150s low 160s and would like to get in on some group work to help w motivation.

• cpeaks13cpeaks13 Core Member
    496 karma

Hi I am just beginning my studying, using 7 sage and the trainer, but am very motivated and aiming for around 165. I am up for a study group :)

• JordynGriffinJordynGriffin Core Member
    52 karma

Hi! My name is Jordyn, Ive been studying for about 2 months using TheTrainer. I discovered 7sage a few weeks ago, and I would love to be apart of a study group :). I am averaging low 160s, but my goal is to get 172ish.. Zoom or ft work for me!

• johnsherzodjohnsherzod Member
    9 karma

Hey guys, hope everyone is doing well. My name is John. I am currently averaging low 160's for BR, looking for a study group to help each other out. Zoom or FT works. Lmk, good looks.

• Jonathan-6Jonathan-6 Core Member
    edited August 2020 14 karma

Hi, my name is Jonathan and I'd be down to join the study group. I haven't taken too many PT's but have hit high 150's to low 160's. I'm down to join your study group if it's not too late. Thanks.

• stefunny11stefunny11 Free Trial Member
    8 karma

I would love to join a study group! I have been taking a Kaplan class and using the trainer and could use some group work to hit the higher 160's!

• AmericanInJapanAmericanInJapan Alum Member
    73 karma