Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Just Finished

sheridjwsheridjw Alum Member

Just finished the flex for November. Had RC, LG, LR. Struggled big time with RC, but LG wasn't bad, LR was super easy, im kinda skeptical because of how simple i thought it was. Good luck to everyone else taking it!

Comments

• canihazJDcanihazJD Alum Member Sage
    8313 karma

Good job! Take a well deserved break. I'm sure you killed it!

• sheridjwsheridjw Alum Member
    936 karma

@canihazJD thanks! appreciate all of your comments and help on here too!

• BeMoreChill99BeMoreChill99 Member
    44 karma

congrats!!!

• grace099grace099 Alum Member
    132 karma

@sheridjw ...Congracts, it's my first time taking LSAT , am nervous of course but more about the ProctorU..how was ur experience with that..also do u think the exam was more like the late 80s or the earlier tests?

936 karma

@grace099 Thanks! To be honest, Proctor U experience was awesome. I was worried too but the proctor couldn't have been better. The stuff in the beginning was a little tedious with the room check and having to authorize a bunch of screen share things, but the proctor walked me through it all. During my whole test he was muted and it was like he wasn't even there. I personally thought it felt more like 70's or even 60's. Games were nothing i hadn't seen before, LR was suspiciously easy. I thought RC was very difficult though.

• ineedbrunchineedbrunch Member
    93 karma

TIME TO CELEBRATE!!!!

• grace099grace099 Alum Member
    132 karma

@sheridjw ..Perfect..thanks!!:)

• buiztolawbuiztolaw Core Member
    38 karma

Thanks for sharing this. Just out of curiosity tho, how long where you studying for the test? Since you mentioned that two of the three sections were relatively easy for you, I'd like to know whether this can be attributed to the fact that you studied a lot or perhaps Flex is just easier than normal LSATs.

936 karma