Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Feeling really down, registered for June and wondering if I should cancel- Please offer your wisdom.

melwoodsmelwoods Member
in General 30 karma

All are welcome to attend my pity party.

Here is where I am at, I am hoping you guys can provide some insight or guidance on where to move forward from here.
I started studying in April and have been at it full time for the past 2 months. I completed the CC and have been taking 1 PT and BR virtually every day in May. My diagnostic at the beginning of this journey was 153. Most of my PT's since then have been in the 70's and my scores were steadily improving, moving up from 155 to 158/9's and I even got like 5 PT's in the low 160's! I was flying high and looking forward to writing in June and getting this all done and over with. With my GPA (3.98), a score of 159/160 should be good to get me into the school in my hometown (while I would be happy to attend other schools in my country which are less competitive, moving would be much more financially challenging for me/partner and therefore not ideal).