Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

The process Is long and tedious but..

Cynthia-2Cynthia-2 Member
edited July 2021 in General 498 karma

Hi everyone,

I wanted to write this because I felt it important to demonstrate that with hard work and dedication, this test IS learnable. I still have a long way to go but don't give up, I have seen a few posts in the last couple of days about a member not feeling like they have seen any improvement, or just struggling with the test, I am here to say that is possible with hard work. I am an older student (mid 30s) with a family, work, school full time and it CAN be done. Do not give up, if you are struggling rewatch the CC or hire a tutor if needed. I started to actively study end of May, my score was a whopping 146, my test today after a month and a week, 161. I was so defeated and still am at times but I have seen a huge improvement in the month that I've been studying. I have attached screenshots of the first test and one that I just finished now.

I want to thank this community, although I am not one to post, I am always reading and appreciative of the support and advice shared.

Goodluck to everyone taking their tests soon and a big congratulations to those who already took it.

-Cynthia
https://i.imgur.com/M5Tdpqp.png
https://i.imgur.com/j4YcxbA.png

Comments

• 2025FutureEsq2025FutureEsq Core Member
    102 karma

This post is so appreciated Cynthia. Thank you for sharing your journey, i know i really needed this! Wishing you the best!

• 92 karma

Wow that's great. Thanks for the motivation. I hope and have a good feeling you'll reach your goal, keep at it!

• Cynthia-2Cynthia-2 Member
    498 karma

@"force users lawyer" said:
    Wow that's great. Thanks for the motivation. I hope and have a good feeling you'll reach your goal, keep at it!

Thank you! Love the screen name lol. Force users and Jedis ugh I can't wait for this test to be over .