Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Improving a constant score

wainnigogowainnigogo Free Trial Member
in General 25 karma

Hi, I have been studying for a few months now and have realized that i always face the same problem, that is, when i see the answers after checking the test I instantly think"oh that makes sense". I am quite sure that i really understand the answer, but i get it wrong again the next time when facing a similar question. Are there any tips that u guys can suggest on improving the score? Please leave comments below on what habits that u have either during the exam or BRing that help u much more than other methods. Thank you very much!

Comments

• svenphysicssvenphysics Member
    82 karma

My guess is that you dont understand what each and every answer choice means. In BR you should not only pick out the right one but explain the wrong ones. Once you understand every answer choice im sure you will see improvement. For the ones that are wrong possible come up with a hypothetical that would make it right if possible.

• wainnigogowainnigogo Free Trial Member
    25 karma

Yes, I am picking out and explaining the wrong ones too, but I still dont see a big improvement. Is it just that I need more time and practice? Can i please ask how many PTs did u do when u start seeing a big improvement? Thank you!

• pappasm91pappasm91 Member
    230 karma