Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What does a typical study week look like for you?

Determined_-1Determined_-1 Member
in General 919 karma

Hi everyone!

Recently, I've found myself wanting to know how others study and incorporate practice tests in a week. I often find myself getting frustrated when I am not able to stick to my weekly goals. Granted, quality study is greater than quantity, but I thought it'd be helpful to see how others set goals and manage their study in a week :) Would love to know what ya'll do! Thanks!

Comments

• victoriastarrett92victoriastarrett92 Core Member
    34 karma

I’m not sure if this is helpful or not but I started studying with the LSAT trainer schedule and I supplement the practice drills with the 7sage custom problem sets because they have the explanations and are much easier than going through the book with paper and pencil. I’m sort of at the end of LSAT trainer’s 16 week schedule and only doing 1-2 PTs per week with a lot of review and drilling specific question types.

• a_pmorenoca_pmorenoc Member
    633 karma