Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Free Tutoring Session: Skipping strategies for LR (Saturday 12 Feb 2022, 10 AM ET)

I'm a tutor who started out scoring in the mid 150s and scored a 173 on the October 2021 LSAT.

I'm offering a free session on strategies to maximize the 35 minutes you have on LR sections. We will cover things like how to know when to skip and come back to a question later, how to leave time for a round 2 for skipped questions, which skipped questions to prioritize doing first, how to choose between 2 remaining answer choices, and question-type specific advice. We'll also look at how LR questions have changed over time.

Time: Feb 12, 2022 10:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81055974386?pwd=SzRZWWVwUXdQK2gvSXpMZFRxb3JLQT09

Meeting ID: 810 5597 4386
Passcode: 397550

Comments

• Arete_SouthbayArete_Southbay Core Member
    324 karma

Hello, Thank you kindly for hosting such and important tutoring session, and looking forward to attend this event. The only issue, is that it will be 7am on Saturday morning for individuals in the WestCoast. With that in mind, will there be a recording available for later viewing?

• edited February 2022 438 karma

@Arete_Southbay said:
    Hello, Thank you kindly for hosting such and important tutoring session, and looking forward to attend this event. The only issue, is that it will be 7am on Saturday morning for individuals in the WestCoast. With that in mind, will there be a recording available for later viewing?

Hi, yes i'll make a recording available! Just PM me your email and I'll send you a link after the session.

• CorgiCanLSATCorgiCanLSAT Member
    60 karma

Hi! Excited to attend tomorrow. How long do you anticipate this tutoring session to be? Thank you!

• dmari111-1dmari111-1 Member
    19 karma

Hi, @ninamatryoshka
    can I please get the link for the recording?