Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Internationals who have to take the October test late at night shall we band together?

u______uu______u Alum Member
in Study Groups 233 karma

Unfortunately, I will be taking the October test at 3am. I'm currently studying throughout the day and then also throughout the night. I'm only going until 3am or 4am right now, but am planning on taking it later the closer I get to test date. But it's damn hard to be functional this late so I'm trying to see if anyone wants to form a group to do some studying together to help keep each other awake. Maybe we can do some sets and go over them together? I'm located in KST. Shoot me a DM or leave a comment if you're interested!

Comments

• julia.grevejulia.greve Member Sage 7Sage Tutor
    190 karma

Hey there,

If you're looking for a buddy group, consider coming to the 7Sage Study Group Breakout! Our next session will be held on Monday, October 10th from 9:00-10:30pm ET.

During the session, you will be sorted into a group of students in a similar score range based on your analytics. You and your group will debate the answers to the first LR section of PT51 without having looked at the answers. These breakout meetings are an excellent way to put together a virtual study group.

You can register for the event at the link below!

https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAudOuqpj4jH9yM7wzclb8gA3-3uxLtqt-P

• slxyzvvv-1slxyzvvv-1 Member
    120 karma

don't we have about half a day among which we could choose a time slot that works best for us?

• pks_2290pks_2290 Member
    9 karma