Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What're you doing while waiting on December 2015 Gray Day?

Nicole HopkinsNicole Hopkins Alum Inactive Sage Inactive ⭐
edited December 2015 in General 4344 karma
Ok folks, a lot of us around here are waiting on Gray Day results for the December test. This is, as always, and occasion for solidarity. What are you doing instead of driving yourself crazy??

As for me, I'm playing Fallout 4 (Oh, and ... finishing apps :) ) and trying to heal from my first Crossfit experience (#brutality).

Here's my F4 character (I think Paladin Danse is gonna make a move soon):

Comments

• kennedybjkennedybj Alum Member
    697 karma
    Waiting for @"Mike Spivey" to show up and announce something lol and working, as well as playing hearthstone
  • wlamontwlamont Member
    120 karma
    i'm studying to take it again LOL! no, really, i'm planning to take it again in Feb to get a higher score (I know I didn't get near what I need to get a full ride) so I'm studying with all my panic-attack-type energy... but I have no idea what I'll do while waiting for Feb's score, so I feel you -- i'm going crazy about this score and it doesn't even matter that much for me, so i could only imagine how all y'all feel!!!
    697 karma
    @wlamont I actually wouldn't mind studying at all
  • jyang72jyang72 Alum Member
    844 karma
    read as much literature as I can before I go to law school where I presume I won't have so much free time to read freely.
  • LSATKingsmanLSATKingsman Alum Member
    1024 karma
    PT turn up!! haha
  • badgalriribadgalriri Alum Member
    316 karma
    watched anything and everything based on 19th century novels on Netflix & read 84029348 books
  • RoadsideRoadside Member
    9 karma
    When do the test results come out? I thought they weren't out until early Jan
  • DumbHollywoodActorDumbHollywoodActor Alum Inactive ⭐
    7468 karma