Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Study Group NYC 2016

waterpushwaterpush Alum Member
edited January 2016 in General 9 karma
I'm looking to start a study group for NYC area. I am personally studying for the June test. It could be a BR group. Anything really. I just think that studying together is a lot more motivating than studying alone.

Comments

• katshimmmkatshimmm Member
    53 karma
    i am definitely interested. i am taking both feb and perhaps june depending on how things go in feb.
  • Gladiator_2017Gladiator_2017 Yearly Member
    edited January 2016 1332 karma
    I'm interested in meeting up and getting a sense of where we are in our studies. Im free during the week after 5:30pm in Manhattan.
  • choilo03choilo03 Member
    10 karma
    I'm interested as well. I'm studying for the June test and free after work in Manhattan.
  • NikNYCNikNYC Member
    100 karma
    This is great ! I will be ok with most of weekdays and weekends
  • NYC12345NYC12345 Alum Inactive Sage
    1654 karma
    This is a great idea, guys. I formed a NYC study group with 7sage members as well. It's great to build a support network and blind review in person.
    1332 karma
    Are folks interested in meeting up in the next week or two?

@alexandergreene93 any advise on how best to coordinate the meet ups and/or suggestions on locations? Thanks!
  • NikNYCNikNYC Member
    100 karma
    Due to most of people here can join it after works, Should we get the first meet up after6 on Monday in Manhattan ? Do you guys have any thought where to meet ?thanks !!!
    1332 karma
    This upcoming Monday at 6pm works for me.

Depending on how many of us Cafe Bean on 32nd and Bway or Gregory's on 30th and 7th might work well.
  • waterpushwaterpush Alum Member
    9 karma