Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

180!

Cant Get RightCant Get Right Yearly + Live Member Sage 🍌 7Sage Tutor
in General 27820 karma
So on my last PT I scored a 180, on both the simulated PT and the BR! It’s been kind of surreal since, but I hope to come back down any minute now! I know I still have a lot of work to do, and my PT average is, of course, much lower than 180; but I wanted to share for several reasons.

First, high fives!! And I already had a bottle of champagne to celebrate!

Secondly, and arguably more importantly; if I can do it, I firmly believe this test is conquerable by just about anyone. I graduated 63rd out of about 350 in my class from high school and finished my undergrad with a 3.64 GPA from The University of Southern Mississippi. I spent the last 8 years managing and consulting with small independent cafes, restaurants, and catering companies. Not to put down my experience, I owe a lot to the quality of my education and the lessons learned through work; but my point is that I’ve never been an exceptional student or done big, great things. I’m just kind of a regular guy. And if some random, regular dude can do it; then any random, regular dude/dudette can do it. You can do it. Whoever you are, whatever your background or situation; I genuinely believe you have every capacity to 180 this test. And I’m sharing because I hope my story can help you to believe it too.