Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hopefully someone out there finds this inspirational

davidbt1996davidbt1996 Alum Member
in General 36 karma
I decided to take this course for the summer. I began with a diagnostic of 147, and I studied for 6 hours a day 6 days a week. Today, I scored a 168! I want to thank the whole community here for making studying such a fun experience, and ESPECIALLY JY for being an incredible teacher. I am not exceptionally smart, nor am I exceptionally gifted, but I work hard. I really believe that if I can do it, anybody with ambition can too! Thank you, thank you, thank you 7sage for being so incredible!

Comments

• SprinklesSprinkles Alum Member
    11542 karma
    @davidtye96 said:
    I am not exceptionally smart, nor am I exceptionally gifted, but I work hard.
    Thissssssss....good for you man that's incredible!!!
  • stepharizonastepharizona Alum Member
    3197 karma
    Congratualtions!!! Keep up the good work!
  • AlexAlex Alum Member
    23929 karma

@davidtye96 Whoa! It is always so wonderful and inspirational to see hard work paying off---Congrats! That is a 21 point increase :) I think this is proof you ARE smart and exceptionally hard working. Thank you for sharing... Now I am motivated as heck to step my game up and get me a 21 point increase
  • Nanchito-1-1Nanchito-1-1 Alum Member
    1762 karma
    Beautiful. Keep up the hard work!
  • Cant Get RightCant Get Right Yearly + Live Member Sage 🍌 7Sage Tutor
    27860 karma
    Nicely done! With a little tenacity, we can beat this thing!
  • stefan mstefan m Alum Member
    11 karma
    Congratulations! If you don't mind me asking, which version of the course did you get?
  • Damion ADamion A Member
    29 karma