Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Seeking experts' opinion on this :)

Regis_Phalange63Regis_Phalange63 Alum Member
edited September 2016 in General 1058 karma
Hey y'all! I wish nothing but the best to those taking the LSAT in September.
I just have a quick question for you guys. So I studied for the LSAT sporadically throughout the second half of my college career.