Thoughts/Advice on Studying Full-Time, Working Full-Time, or Working/Studying Part-Time

I've been studying off-and-on for the last 9 months with the 7Sage Ultimate + package (finished the CC), but now I'm ready to hunker down and put in about 15-20 hours of studying per week; however, I work full-time and I have no idea how long this will be sustainable for me as I've only been going at this pace for the last few weeks. My goal is to reach 165+ by June/September 2017 and recently a paralegal job at work has opened up that is only W-F, which would allow me a huge amount of additional study time. Before I apply for this job, does anyone who has scored in this range (PT or an administered test) have any insight about working full-time or part-time and how this has affected their test score? (Obviously more time is better, but I also have 7-11 months at 15-20 hours to fine-tune what I've already learned and PT.) Any words of wisdom would be much appreciated! Many thanks!

Comments

• tanes256tanes256 Alum Member
    2573 karma