Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

My roommate keep inviting her friends to our apt...

LSATakerLSATaker Free Trial Member
edited December 2016 in General 250 karma
Feel really stressful...
They chat in the living room and I cannot sleep well.
She does not let me know in advance even though I asked her so many times.
How should I tell her?
After she invite a frined A then she invited a friend B...and it's a male this time. He has already been here for a week and before that he stayed on Friday. Sat. Sun...
Is this normal???
I told her I'm studying for LSAT but...
Sorry not related to lSAT question :(

Comments

• Cant Get RightCant Get Right Yearly + Live Member Sage 🍌 7Sage Tutor
    27809 karma
    Yeah, that's pretty normal, lol. By having roommates, we make certain tradeoffs: Lower rent and split utilities exchanged for shared living space. A week is starting to push how long would typically be appropriate to have a guest. At about two weeks, he either needs to beat it or else start paying rent, haha.
  • LSATakerLSATaker Free Trial Member
    250 karma
    @"Cant Get Right"
    I see...:(
    Sounds like he is going to stay more than 2 weeks cuz she said he has business in this city.
    How should I tell her if he is going to stay more than 2 weeks?
    ...."Can you pay the rent?"
  • jeremybenthamjeremybentham Alum Member
    137 karma
    slip some zzzquil into her coffee -- problem solved
  • AlexAlex Alum Member
    23929 karma
    @LSATaker said:
    Feel really stressful...
    They chat in the living room and I cannot sleep well.
    She does not let me know in advance even though I asked her so many times.
    How should I tell her?
    After she invite a frined A then she invited a friend B...and it's a male this time. He has already been here for a week and before that he stayed on Friday. Sat. Sun...
    Is this normal???
    I told her I'm studying for LSAT but...