Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Which 7sage course?

spitzy11spitzy11 Alum Member
in General 772 karma
Hi all-
7sage newbie here and plan on sitting for the June LSAT. I will purchase my 7sage bundle within the next week or two and start studying January 9th. Have not yet taken a diagnostic test yet to see where I am in that respect. Nonetheless, still in school, will be working approximately 20-ish hours a week at the law firm I work at, in addition to 12 units at school (trying to take a lighter semester). Was originally planning on going for the Ultimate+, but once I utilized the study schedule, I was intimidated by the amount of hours per week it calls for. Looking for advice on whether I should just hold on for the most stressful next 6 months of my life and do Ultimate+ or any other thoughts on the matter at hand. Thanks in advance!

Comments

• nessa.k13.0nessa.k13.0 Inactive ⭐
    edited December 2016 4141 karma
    Hi!
    I don't think you'll have time to go through the entire core curriculum and PT while working and going to school. You'd have to go at breakneck speed and even then that may not be enough time to process lessons and work on improving your accuracy and speed. I could be wrong in the sense that if you take a diagnostic test and you are close to your goal then you could be okay. I would purchase the starter pack first because it's the same core curriculum. You can always upgrade to ultimate+ if you finish the lessons and primary problem sets.
  • Cant Get RightCant Get Right Yearly + Live Member Sage 🍌 7Sage Tutor
    27821 karma