Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I've been studying on/off since June. I'm kind of getting lost in the cycle of studying. Advise?

lgsb0629lgsb0629 Alum Member
in General 100 karma

Greetings everyone,
I am writing because I was supposed to take the Sept LSAT and apply to law school fall 2016. I took a Testmasters course summer 2016 and only saw my score improve by a few points (142 to 147). Part of my low performance was my lack of commitment to studying and another part of it was how it was taught. Since that course, I bought the LSAT Trainer and have studied from that for about a month or so. I graduated from undergrad in 2014 and work full time with an awesome immigration attorney since then. My point is that I'm lost as to how to approach studying for the LSAT. I want to purchase 7sage because it offers explanations and more structure (which is something I desperately need). So, has anyone had a similar experience such as mine? I fear I will jumble up all the methods and be even more miserable than I currently feel now. I plan to take the June LSAT and I want to get a score 160-165. I know I can do it, I'm just not sure how to do it. Any advise would be greatly appreciated.
Thank You

Comments

• tanes256tanes256 Alum Member
    2573 karma