Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

December LSAT

Hello fellow 7Sage students! I am taking the December LSAT and wanted to see who else is, and if you wanted to form a study group! I am aiming for a 155-158, but I welcome all that are really serious about getting it done the next few months! Who's with me?

Comments

• side braidside braid Member
    83 karma

I am taking the December LSAT! I'm surprised there hasn't been much activity in the December forum. Would love to form a study group. What's your status? Have you finished the CC and are you PTing? Which and when is your next PT?

• dennisgerrarddennisgerrard Member
    1644 karma

I'm taking Sept and have Dec as back up. finished 70% of course(except RC).

• mcmlaw36mcmlaw36 Alum Member
    631 karma

I'm re-writing December. I'd definitely be open to a study group, although I'm pretty new to the idea! :smile:

• Clementine_ESClementine_ES Free Trial Member
    59 karma

I am taking in December and love the idea of a study group!

• tanes256tanes256 Alum Member
    2573 karma

@"jourdan.gardner" count me in.

• nathanieljschwartznathanieljschwartz Alum Member
    1723 karma

Im still undecided about september but december is looking likely. When do you guys plan on starting

• nicholasthomas127nicholasthomas127 Alum Member
    edited September 2017 458 karma

I too am taking the December test. I am past the CC and am in the PTs phase. I am definitely in for a study group!

• TheAnxious0LTheAnxious0L Alum Member
    587 karma

I'd love to join a December study group! :)

edited September 2017 83 karma

I am happy to begin coordinating schedules. Could everyone post
    1. Days+times available
    2. Any PTs already taken

If someone has experience with 7Sage study groups and could also share how groups typically "meet" (Skype? Google hangout..?), please do.