Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Which package should I sign up for?

Hey everyone,

I underperformed so much on the September LSAT. I don't know what happened but I know my PT were way higher. Im going to retake in December. I studied with Kaplan and it was absolute garbage. Which 7sage package does everyone recommend for the next month and a half?

Comments

• SamiSami Live Member Sage 7Sage Tutor
    10774 karma

@akamel14 said:
    Hey everyone,

I underperformed so much on the September LSAT. I don't know what happened but I know my PT were way higher. Im going to retake in December. I studied with Kaplan and it was absolute garbage. Which 7sage package does everyone recommend for the next month and a half?

I honestly like the ultimate + package because it gives explanations for all the PT's 35 and above and LG and RC explanations for the lower ones, i think. As you near December take, you will need to take the newer PT's and you will have questions. So having a package that allows you to hear the explanations for each questions can be tremendously helpful.

• LCMama2017LCMama2017 Alum Member
    2134 karma

@akamel14 said:
    Hey everyone,

I studied with Kaplan too for the Sept Test and was in no way prepared. I very much like 7Sage and the way JY teaches. I purchased the Starter but upgraded to the +. Since you are taking the test in December I would suggest the Starter. If you want to test after December then I would suggest upgrading.

• akamel14akamel14 Member
    12 karma

@Sami said:

@akamel14 said:
    Hey everyone,

I honestly like the ultimate + package because it gives explanations for all the PT's 35 and above and LG and RC explanations for the lower ones, i think. As you near December take, you will need to take the newer PT's and you will have questions. So having a package that allows you to hear the explanations for each questions can be tremendously helpful.