Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

How about you?

ekdonachieekdonachie Free Trial Member

I am entirely uncertain on how I did for Dec test. This is my first time taking the test. I studied intensely for months.

LR (25) - RC - LR (25) - LR (26) - LG

1st LR - took longer than normal to get through. Guessed on about 4 answers. Panicked a bit which did not help.
RC - weakest section. Guesses on Chinese prompt. Thought Social Darwinism prompt was confusing
2nd LR - blew through that section. No problem
3rd LR - did not think it was too tough. Took a bit longer than 2nd LR.
LG - what the actual eff was that last game? The second game took me 15 minutes. I answered the first game in 5 minutes - moved really quickly, didn't check. I am so uncertain. Normally I max at -2 on games. I have NO idea on this section.

I feel manic about this LSAT. On one hand, everything could have been fine. Yeah, I guessed on about 8 questions, but those are the areas I tested weakly on in PT. On the other hand, everything went horrible. I messed up every section and hope for a 154 in my wildest dreams.

HELP! Does anyone else feel like this?

Comments

• goingfor99thgoingfor99th Free Trial Member
    edited December 2017 3072 karma

If you had to guess what your LR scores will be, what would your guess be?

-2 LG typically but you have no idea how you felt? I'm not sure what to make of that. Sounds like test anxiety.

With that said, it's hard to pinpoint a score for someone PTing in the 150s based on their recall of the official test, imo. I would need numbers for the LRs to give it a shot.

• AlexAlex Alum Member
    edited December 2017 23929 karma

@ekdonachie said:
    I am entirely uncertain on how I did for Dec test. This is my first time taking the test. I studied intensely for months.

LR (25) - RC - LR (25) - LR (26) - LG