Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Thank you 7sage and 7sagers

Grey WardenGrey Warden Alum Member
edited December 2017 in General 813 karma

I just got my LSAT score and i got a 170, I am not sure if i will take it again, however, this would not have been possible without the guidance of the 7sage community. I absolutely sucked at standardised tests but with 7sage's help I was able to improve my skills a lot. It was especially helpful cause i am an international student and English is not my native language (my RC was as bad as it can get).Thank you guys. Also, i will be happy to help anyone here looking to break plateaus or anything else with whatever knowledge I have of the LSAT. Don't give up guys, this was not my first attempt and i thought i will never touch a 170.

Comments

• The King in the NorthThe King in the North Alum Member
    75 karma

How did you study for Reading Comp? I got minus 9 wrong on the Dec. 2017 Reading Comp section. Ended up with a 167 :(.

• inactiveinactive Alum Member
    12637 karma

Great job on a great score!!

• PomegranatePomegranate Alum Member
    577 karma

Congratulations! Best of luck with your application!

• ChristmascarolingChristmascaroling Free Trial Member
    14 karma

Congrats! amazing score

• BinghamtonDaveBinghamtonDave Alum Member 🍌🍌
    8689 karma

Excellent work. Congrats!

• Grey WardenGrey Warden Alum Member
    edited December 2017 813 karma

Thank you @"Dillon A. Wright" @Giulnara @Christmascaroling @BinghamtonDave