Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

HELP!!

ktvarda1ktvarda1 Alum Member
in General 164 karma

Hey all! So I'm going through a bit of a nervous breakdown (the one I promised myself I wouldn't have until after February exam). Here's a little background story: I took a live Blueprint class from June - September while studying full time. I look the Sept LSAT and scored roughly 10 points lower than my average PT score and was devastated. I immediately signed up for the December exam and registered with 7sage the same day. I figured I would change my study routine and choose a different prep class since I wasn't too stoked about Blueprint. Unfortunately, I was incredibly burned out after the September exam, so I didn't make the efforts I intended to make. However, I still tried to study as much as I possibly could. I studied about 25-30 hours a week on average but mainly did practice exams and didn't use 7sage much. I took the December exam and did worse on that one than the September one. Embarrassing, I know. I signed up for February the same day I got my score and made a promise with myself to be open minded and stick to 7sage from now until Feb. I'm not working right now, so I am able to dedicate myself to a full time study schedule. I am ready to get started and hopefully score well the third time.. but I'm super overwhelmed now and need some suggestions/help/advice with the following: