Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

166 in Feb, 173+ in Sep possible?

joseph_cheungjoseph_cheung Free Trial Member
in General 6 karma

I have studied for LSAT since December last year, and finished PT 30-60, ranging from 164-173, with an average score of 169. Got a 166 in the real one, frankly a bit disappointed.

My current situation is LG -2, LR -3~-4 for each session, and RC -3~-8. I dunno what's wrong with my capricious RC performance lol.

I really want to raise my score, ideally above 173 in the September test (because I am studying at a university in Hong Kong famous for low GPA. my current GPA is 3.5, which is already 5-10% in my year). Is this even possible? I can spare 28 hours per week from March to May, and 50 hours per week from June to August. I don't wanna burn out so I've plan an 10 day trip in the summer.

I am thinking of buying the LSAT Trainer, or registering for the 7Sage courses, or both. Do you think they are helpful?

Any suggestion will be much appreciated!

Comments

• The 180 Bro_OVOThe 180 Bro_OVO Alum Inactive ⭐
    1392 karma

Is it possible?

Absolutely.

• Cant Get RightCant Get Right Yearly + Live Member Sage 🍌 7Sage Tutor
    27823 karma