Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Best Strategy Going Forward...

Andrew AlterioAndrew Alterio Alum Member
in General 394 karma

Hi guys, I am incredibly happy to have found this. I just want some advice. I have pushed off my LSAT 2x and rescheduled w/out actually taking it. This is due to working a ton and just anxiety. I have plenty of money in the bank, already graduated undergrad, and am still living with the fam until the LSAT stuff is done. I signed up for Dec/Feb and I'm studying full-time...quit my dead end job.

My point is that I really REALLY feel unable to take a PT since I'm lost and getting nothing right. I have done the first couple lessons on here and I just want to learn how to do logic games and get right down to the nitty gritty. I also have all the bibles/blueprint books at my disposal. Am I personally best suited to run through this entire course, lesson by lesson? I just feel like it'll take forever for me to get to where i want to be. Any advice would be appreciated. Thanks!

Drew

Comments

• LSATcantwinLSATcantwin Alum Member Sage
    edited October 2017 13286 karma

Hard truth is that in order to get where you want to be on the LSAT, for most people, it takes forever. This is not a test you can rush and just study for a month to preform well on, unless your goals for improvement are not drastic.

Without knowing anything about where you're starting out, it's really hard to give advice on what would work best for you. I can give you a general outline, and maybe you can tailor it to your personal needs.