Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Do most of you folks BR fresh full PTs on the day of taking them?

Regis_Phalange63Regis_Phalange63 Alum Member
edited January 2019 in General 1058 karma

I took my full fresh PT for the first time in months and after taking it, I couldn't study anymore and had to call it a day. Exhaustion. I BR'd one game and compiled a list of LR questions that I should BR before grading them but I'm so doing them tomorrow.

Do most of you BR full PTs on the day of taking them? Unless I'm on advil like 3 times a day, which I don't think is a great idea though I am no doctor, I doubt I can do full PTs AND BR them on the same day. But that automatically reduces the number of hours I study daily on PT days. Kind of torn here.

Please share your experiences.

P.S_ I'm currently studying full time. On a non-PT day, I typically spend 6 hr-ish(Meal/bathroom/rest/daydreaming/Browing on the internet excluded) fully dedicated to the LSAT.

Comments

• GreatDay8GreatDay8 Alum Member
    edited January 2019 130 karma

When I was working full-time, no - I only had enough energy and time to write a full PT after work and then take the next day to BR as much material as I could get through. Recently, however, I quit my job. Given that I have more time, I'm currently writing full PTs and BRing on the same day.