Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

When to full proof?

shannon_beaman1shannon_beaman1 Alum Member
in Logic Games 157 karma

So I am just now starting logic games and I am somewhat confused on when I should be doing the full proof method. Is that something that should wait until I start to PT, or should I full proof the problem sets from the CC as well? I am completely new to the games, and as expected I struggled on the first sequencing games. I am still having some trouble understanding if I need to go back and do the game over again or not like the full proof method says to do. If so, am I supposed to full proof every single problem set game that I struggle with initially?

Comments

• lsatpurgatorylsatpurgatory Member
    56 karma

Hey Shannon! I would foolproof the games from the problem sets/videos first. Since you struggled on the sequencing games, I would go back to that section and foolproof all of the games in there before hitting the PTs. It really does give you a strong foundation and trains your brain to find inferences

• snelllasnellla Core Member
    103 karma

From what I have read in other comments, it seems like many foolproof the games in PTs 1-35. All of the games in the problem sets are from PTs 1-35. Because I was also struggling, I am fool proofing every game that I do. I am at the end of the third section of lessons. I have already fool proofed over 40 games. I made an excel chart to keep track of all of the games that I have fool proofed. I expect that by fool proofing all of the games in the problem sets and examples, I will have done the majority of the games in PTs 1-35.