PT92.S2.G1 - At a one-day job fair, a law firm interviews...

Noah2499Noah2499 Alum Member
edited January 13 in Logic Games 26 karma

How is the last rule of the first game valid? It says if L is 6, J is 3. But L can never be 6, because L is a leader of K and F. Does that mean this rule is invalid?

Admin Note: Edited title. Please use the format: "PT#.S#.Q# - brief description of question"

Comments

  • Universalitea_-1Universalitea_-1 Monthly Member
    edited January 13 302 karma

    I actually just did this game! You're right, L can never be 6 because it's a leader. The rule reads if F6 then J3, :smile:

Sign In or Register to comment.