Need Advice - take feb LSAT or not.,..?

kjwyang17kjwyang17 Free Trial Member
edited February 2014 in General 16 karma
Hi guys so I really need your advice.
I've been studying LSAT for like 2 - 3 months now.
Since Im currently in Korea, LSAT is on Feb 23rd
I'm in a situation where its bit different from you guys.
I am getting enlisted in Air Force on Feb 24th, that's why I tried to get my score before I get enlisted
However, I failed the december one big time...
I need to get at least 164 but scored lower than 160 on dec one.
Recently, I took a few PT 56-57-58 .
At first, it seemed like I was making some improvement as I scored 163 and 160 but then on today's 58..
I got like 25 wrongs without last section of LR.
To me, it feels like my LR skill just got worse. Im getting way too many wrongs on LR section.
If it were you guys, would u guys cancel Feb one and take the later LSAT?
the only reason i tried to get score before i get enlisted was as I was not guaranteed to study while im there
So, my original plan was to get the score then apply in 2015 and go back to US asap.
But now, I really don't know what to do because my score is simply not going up.

Yeah most ppl take LSAT once and gets it done,
well to me, since it was my dream to be a lawyer, I would not hesitate to take it for three times if necessary.
so yeah I really need u guys help!

Comments

• sunflowersunflower Alum Member
    46 karma
    I'm in Korea as well. I would keep taking PT's until the day before the test. You can withdraw by the midnight before the test
  • iiiSpooniiiSpoon Alum Inactive ⭐
    277 karma