Hopeless... - June & July LSAT 2018

Another DayAnother Day Member
edited May 2018 in General 54 karma

Hello all, I'm new to 7sage, still in the free account (unfortunately, found out about 7sage after signing up for another in-person class $1400).
I officially started studying and classes mid-April, and didn't realize at the time that I would not be prepared for the June test.
My diagnostic came out to be 149. I study every day, at minimum 6 hours (which includes 3 PTs a week, reviewing, drills, homework from class, etc.) and some times up to 10 hours. I have no other commitments, I just separated from the military and going to Georgetown has always been my dream. At this point, realistically speaking, I'm so devastated my score is STILL stuck at the same place as I started about a month ago. I bought all of the PTs already and I have a lot of the conceptual knowledge down, but it's still not working out. One improvement, I guess, is that I can get through most of the questions (not correctly, but...) under a proctored PT, just leaving about 2-3 questions per section (still bad...), compared to leaving 6 questions or so in the beginning.

Is it even realistic that I can improve at minimum 10 points in the next two months? I know June will be a disaster, but hopefully "trying it out" will make me less anxious for the July exam.

I have my mind set pretty firm on July being the last exam because I want to apply ED for Georgetown.
My LSAC GPA is 3.72, and I am not URM. Do I even have chances of getting in with this low of an LSAT score?
*If anyone has any advice on getting into Georgetown or rather, how I should approach the school, I will most gladly take it.

What can I do to improve, what is my problem? Am I not studying smart?
I've already realized that I did not set up a realistic goal in the first place with an unrealistic time frame, so please help me out what I CAN do, rather that what I failed to set up or take into account.