Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Personal Statement edit

rmshirk22rmshirk22 Alum Member
in General 80 karma
I just finished a rough draft of my personal statement. Curious if anyone would be willing to look it over and give me some critique. Thank you!

Comments

• MrSamIamMrSamIam Inactive ⭐
    2086 karma
    Sure! Drop me a message here so I can give you my email. Unless, you can attach docs via the 7Sage messenger.
  • DEC_LSATDEC_LSAT Alum Member
    760 karma
    sure!
  • AlexAlex Alum Member
    23929 karma
    Sure thing. PM it on over :)
  • rachelrachel Alum Member
    207 karma
    @rmshirk22 I am happy to review your PS. I've found that I'm a much better editor than I am a writer, having just finished my own PS which was an excruciating process! I'd love to have someone on this thread review mine as well, if willing.
  • aguirreliz92aguirreliz92 Alum Member
    217 karma
    If your still looking for an extra pair of eyes, I'd be willing to read it over.
  • melvillej260melvillej260 Free Trial Member
    4 karma

I am upbeat to survey your PS. I've discovered that I'm a vastly improved manager than I am an author, having quite recently completed my very own PS which was an unbearable procedure! I'd love to have somebody on this string audit mine too, if willing.

4 karma

I simply completed a work in progress of my own announcement. Inquisitive on the off chance that anybody would look it over and give me some scrutinize. Much obliged to you!

• turbodogturbodog Alum Member
    41 karma

@malvillej260 I'll be happy to read/edit and provide any (possible) changes you might consider. I can also run it through the paid version of Grammarly if you'd like; sometimes I agree with it sometimes I don't. Let me know if you'd like my assistance. ~K

• KeepCalmKeepCalm Alum Member
    edited February 2019 807 karma

Sure! I sent you a message 📝 @melvillej260