Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Advice on Study Timeline

MissLSATMissLSAT Alum Member
edited August 2019 in General 219 karma

Hello 7Sage! Like many of you, my LSAT story has been long and a bit complicated. I won't bore you with the details of my LSAT history, but here are some of the key points to give you context on where I am now:
- I graduated college in 2016, started working full time as a paralegal in a big law firm immediately after, and began my LSAT studies in November 2016. I received a 139 on my diagnostic and bought the 7Sage Ultimate+ package. While working long hours and commuting (driving) several hours a day, I was only able to work my way through the SA & PSA section of the CC by March 2017. I tried restarting the curriculum and my studies twice since then, but with no real success.
- I will be leaving my job this fall to prioritize the LSAT and plan to study full time for a month or two and then transition to a part time job for the remainder of my studying.